November 29, 2020

SGA announces election results

The Student Government Association (SGA) announced election results for the 2012-13 school year on Friday, April 13. The results are:

President — Michael Grosch, with 225 votes

Vice President — Christopher Whitmore, with 207 votes

Sergeant-at-Arms — Tony Laurence, with 360 votes

Secretary — Maria Molteni, with 148 votes

Comptroller — Will Kent, with 225 votes

Director of Communications — Natalie Martinez, with 364 votes

Student Organization Liaison — Jorge El-Azar, with 395 votes


Voting took place April 9-12; 471 ballots were cast.

To view the complete list of results, visit

Share this post